Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Running Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
Choir
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Reader's Theater Club
-
PTA Meeting
-
Spring Choir Concert
-
Fri, Apr 12
Ecology Club
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Running Club
-
Tue, Apr 16
Choir
-
Culver's Night
-
Wed, Apr 17
Student Council Meeting
-
Variety Show Emcee Practice
-
Girl Scouts
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Fri, Apr 26